Saturday, December 30, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Chocolate chip oatmeal cookies

 I baked load of cookies lately ^^, well it's Christmas, and new year, so it's time for giving!

Friday, December 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

No Knead Batter Buns

 I rarely post bread recipe in my blog lately, and you may think that I didn't bake it, but the fact is my sister uses bread machine all the time, haha, so I don't have a chance to make bread.

Monday, December 18, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thin and flourless peanut butter cookies

 This cookie is for peanut butter lover ^^, because it's the peanut butter in portable form, hehe.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mont Blanc: Chestnut, My new favourite ingredient

 As I went to Japan in Autumn, and I had a chance to taste many sweet that made from chestnut and it makes me fall in love with this ingredient again.

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Almond Butter Cookies

 I had a lot of orders from my mom's friend ^^, and it's fun to make them.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Traveling with dailydelicious: Hokkaido day two, Eating, and non stop eating in and around Obihiro

Tokachi Hill 
From Traveling with dailydelicious: Hokkaido day one, Happy brunch with Doraemon, and nobody (else) train.
 It's day two in Hokkaido, and we're in Obihiro, capital of Tokachi state the palce that's load of delicious things to see and eat. Waked up in the morning, we're ready to go to Toyota rent a car (Obihiro shop), that's about 10 minutes (by a car) from the hotel. The weather was cold and the rain was falling, so we took a taxi from the hotel.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Traveling with dailydelicious: Hokkaido day one, Happy brunch with Doraemon, and nobody (else) train

"We will go to Hokkaido", My sister said, as my niece was on vacation, it's time for us to traveling together. And my target was to take a load photos of Hokkaido in Autumn.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Green Tea Panna cotta

Whenever I go to Japan, one thing that I always buy is Matcha (green tea powder), and now I have load of them packed in my freezer.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Apple sweet pizza

 Pizza, don't have to be savoury! Anyway, this is not your traditional pizza, hehe.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Strawberry, white chocolate pound cake

 Sometimes, I just need simple cake to make me happy, no icing, no decoration, only thing that I think about is the taste.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Easy Bread Quiche

 Quiche is one of my favorite breakfast ^^, but if I have to make pastry just because I want to eat quiche it will be too much, haha.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Vegan Chocolate Cake with Vegan chocolate icing

 As I said that I will start posting vegan recipe for people who want to eat Vegan (or Je (เจ) in Thai), and we will start the festival next month.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Double peanut butter cookies

"Peanut butter again! " This is what my sister said, but you know I love it and want to eat it more, haha.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Chocolate, strawberry, tomato and thyme Entremets

Last month, I  attended 3 days Contemporary pastry class which demonstrated by Chef Hans Ovando (Spanish Chocolate Master 2013) at Pastry by Ann in a center of Bangkok.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017


 Cute little dessert, that you may not believe me if I said that it's very, very easy to make.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Thai Grilled Pork with sticky rice (Khao Niaow Moo Ping: ข้าวเหนียวหมูปิ้ง)

In Thailand, you can find this food everywhere, Thai Grilled Pork with sticky rice (Khao Niaow Moo Ping: ข้าวเหนียวหมูปิ้ง) is one of the well known fast street food.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Easy Milk pudding with Quick strawberry sauce

 It's raining almost everyday now, and with this kind of weather, all I want to do is siting and reading while listening to the sound of the rain.

Sunday, July 16, 2017


I don't know why I can't have enough time ^^, maybe I want to do so many things in everyday, and it makes me so exhausted!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...